2012 Committee PDF Print E-mail
Written by Thomas Cox   
Thursday, 07 January 2010 18:06

The Following is the http://www.getmorefromadwords.com/generic-viagra-100mg 2012 Exectutive Committee (elected following the AGM held on 15th January 2012)




Thomas Cox (Chairman),

Cllr Tom Costello (Vice Chairman)

Matthew Deane (Treasurer)

John Walsh (Hon Sec)

Mary Burke (Assistant Sec)

Vincent Gilmore (Juvenile Chairman)

Myles McHugh (PRO)


Alan Byrnes, Dave O Donnell.


Last Updated on Saturday, 12 April 2014 07:56